2020-2021 SAC Board - Updating

President

Kelly (Gary) Hoff

garykellyhoff@msn.com

(509) 327-8996

Vice President

Glo & Allan Villars

 tiggerbug29@yahoo.com

avillars@juno.com

(509) 954-3930

Recording Secretary

Jennifer Devine

jengillham@gmail.com

(208) 704-5835

Corresponding Secretary

Priscilla (Doug) Davis

ddavisp@aol.com

(509) 979-2612

Treasurer

Bruce & Judy Ottoson

bruceottoson@msn.com

(509) 475-3620

Nominating Committee

Beth & Roger Barnes

mupsey@comcast.net

(509) 209-6539

Area Delegate

Joshua Strickler

Joshuae.strickler@gmail.com

(509) 954-7238

Past Presodemt/

Council Nominating

Bruce & Judy Ottoson

jottoson1@msn.com

(509) 475-3620

Footnotes Reporter

Priscilla Davis

ddavisp@aol.com

(509) 979-2607

Round Dance Coordinator

Claudia Amsbury

r.amsbury@comcast.net

(509) 328-5175

Council Dance Schedule

Barbara Snyder

richardbarbarasd@gmail.com

(509) 443-0126

Heritage Representative

Bev Mustard

gdbemustard@centurytel.net

(509) 710-3787

Historian

Morva Hempel

(509) 468-2306

Photographer

Kelley Sweet

luv2hvfun14@gmail.com

(509) 724-6243

Newsletter Editor

Richard & Barbara Snyder

richardbarbarasd@gmail.com

(509) 443-0126

Calendars Coordinator

Claudia Amsbury

ramsbury@comcast.net

(509) 328-5175

Kitchen Director

TBA

Parliamentarian

TBA

Webmaster & Facebook Administrator

Karen Reichardt

dkreichardt@gmail.com

(509) 489-4492

Webmaster

Mariah Hebb & William Green

SACWebBuild@gmail.com

‚Äč

Wheat Field

Spokane Area Council, Spokane WA