Party Dances

Autumn Level Party Dances  

images
IMG 3483


 This is a picture from the Party Level Dance on Jan. 12

"Light Up the Night" They danced in the dark with flashlights.


For new dancers who started lessons in
           September & October.

January 19 - Friday - Dancing Shadows Club Dance - 8 to 10 pm - WDC

January 20 - Saturday - Jacks & Jennys - Prime Rib Dinner Dance
                                       Dinner starts at 6 pm - Dinner & Dance $16 donation
                                       Dance only - 7:30 pm - $6 donation - NSDC

January 27 - Saturday - 8 to 10 pm - NSDC - Doug Davis - Side by Side

February 9 - Friday - 8 to 10 pm - WDC - You Stole My Heart - Dress like a pirate.

February 17 - Saturday - 8 to 10 pm - WDC - Valley Cross Trailers Club Dance

March 9 - Friday - 8 to 10 pm - WDC -

April 13 - Fri. - 6 to 10 pm - WDC - Diamond Squares Spring Fling Dinner & Dance -  
                          Superstitions  
                                         Callers - Bob Amsbury and Adam Christman    Cuer - Claudia Amsbury 

May 11 - Friday - 8 to 10 pm - WDC -

 

Winter Level Party Dances 

Unknown
Unknown

For new dancers who started in January.
         Autumn Level Dancers are welcome
         & encouraged to attend & bring friends.

February 24 - Saturday - 8 to 10 pm - NSDC - Gary Baker -
                                                            Dance Around the World

March 24 - Saturday - 8 to 10 pm - NSDC - Bob Amsbury
                                                        Join Hands in a Circle of Friends

April 28 - Saturday - 8 to 10 pm - NSDC - Don McPeak - 
                                                      Our Favorite Sport

For more information call Dave & Karen at 509-489-4498 or dkreichardt@gmail.com

 Absolutely NO peanuts at any function

 Spokane Area Council, Spokane, Washington - SpokaneSquares@icloudcom - 509-489-4492